God Always Remembers

No matter how difficult it becomes too navigate the roads we travel with Jesus, remember that we are always on His mind. He knows what you struggle with and He won’t forget about you. ❤
“But God remembered Noah and all the wild animals and the livestock that were with him in the ark, and he sent a wind over the earth, and the waters receded.”
Genesis 8:1

“Thus it came about, when God destroyed the cities of the valley, that God remembered Abraham, and sent Lot out of the midst of the overthrow, when He overthrew the cities in which Lot lived.”
Genesis 19:29

“Then God remembered Rachel, and God gave heed to her and opened her womb.”
Genesis 30:22

“Is Ephraim My dear son? Is he a delightful child? Indeed, as often as I have spoken against him, I certainly still remember him; Therefore My heart yearns for him; I will surely have mercy on him,” declares the LORD.”
Jeremiah 31:20

“Sing for joy, O heavens, and exult, O earth;
break forth, O mountains, into singing!
For the LORD has comforted His people
and will have compassion on His afflicted.
But Zion said, “The LORD has forsaken me;
my Lord has forgotten me.”

“Can a woman forget her nursing child,
that she should have no compassion on the son of her womb?
Even these may forget,
yet I will not forget you.
Behold, I have engraved you on the palms of My hands;
your walls are continually before Me.”
Isaiah 49:13-16

“God, who has called you into fellowship with His Son Jesus Christ our Lord, is faithful.”
1 Corinthians 1:9

Standard

Leave a Reply

